• English (United States)
 
 
 
 

Esterline Power Systems – The Americas

American Headquarters
leach.info@esterline.com

Esterline Power Systems
(Leach International Corporation)
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Operator Assistance: (714) 736-7598
Main Fax: (714) 739-1713

Request for Quotes
Leach.BidDesk@Esterline.com

Customer Service Support
LINA.CustomerService@Esterline.com


Sales Representatives

Keith Benson
Regional Sales Manager

AK, HI, OR, WA, Western Canada
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (909) 493-1186
Mobile: (714) 519-9345
E-Mail: keith.benson@esterline.com

 

Matt Farides
Business Development Manager - West
CO, ID, MT, UT, WY
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 686-2056
E-Mail: matthew.farides@esterline.com

 

Thomas James
Regional Sales Manager
IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
8103 NW Hillside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Tel: (816) 584-8377
Mobile: (913) 205-8177
E-Mail: tom.james@esterline.com

Brian Price
Regional Sales Manager
AR, AZ, CA, LA, NV, NM, OK, TX
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 736-7505
Mobile: (657) 465-2697
E-Mail: 
brian.price@esterline.com

 

Walter Woodward
Regional Sales Manager

CT, FL, KY, MD, MI, NJ, NY NC, PA, VA, WV
1810 Prospect Ridge Blvd,
Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Tel: (856) 617-0641
Mobile: (516) 236-8858
E-Mail: walter.woodward@esterline.com

 

Brian Massa
Business Development Manager - East

IN, ME, MA, NH, OH, RI, VT, Eastern Canada
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (603) 672-2339
Mobile: (603) 400-9247
E-Mail: brian.massa@esterline.com

 

       

 

Manufacturing Representatives

Arizona and New Mexico
English Technical Sales, Southwest
805 S. Bogle, #2
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: (480) 821-0301
FAX: (480) 821-0398
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

California (Southern) and Mexico
English Technical Sales
20505 Crescent Bay Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: (949) 305-8181
FAX: (949) 305-8182
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

Colorado and Utah
Jack C. Bayer
TechReps, Inc
5474 W. Sand Ct.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Tel: (480) 639-1448
Cell: (303) 887-1993
E-Mail:
JackBayer@techrepsinc.net

Indiana
DM Associates
311 N Rangeline Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: (317) 569-5476
Fax: (614) 682-5290
E-Mail:
sales@dmassociatesllc.com
www.dmassociatesllc.com

Kansas
Simpson Associates
6730 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209
Attn: Mike Simpson
Tel: (316) 945-0770
E-Mail: Mike@SimpsonAssoc.net

 

 

 

Minnesota and Illinois
Control Sales, Inc.
2330 Brickvale Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: (847) 595-2110
Fax: (847) 595-9592
E-Mail:
keng@controlsales.com
www.controlsales.com

Northwest - Oregon, Washington,
Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)
655 Island Park Dr.
Daniel Island, SC 29492

Brian Bement, ATI territory manager
Tel: (425) 941-0383
E-Mail: bbement@avionicstechnologies.com

Kathy Simpson, Executive Assistant (Seattle)
Tel: (425) 941-3316
E-Mail: ksimpson@avionicstechnologies.com

Southeast - Georgia, Florida,
Alabama, Mississippi

Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)

Lance McKenzie, Florida
Tel: (321) 231-3907
E-Mail: lmckenzie@avionicstechnologies.com

Gary Ellington, Georgia
Tel: (770) 335-0830
E-Mail: gellington@avionicstechnologies.com

 

Mike Autry,  Alabama, Mississippi

Tel: (256) 604-3184

E-Mail: mautry@avionicstechnologies.com 

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Fralia Company& Associates
8251 Bedford-Euless Road, Suite 254
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Tel.: (817) 581-8300
FAX: (817) 581-1325
E-Mail:
sales@fralia.com
www.fralia.com

Wisconsin
Control Sales, Inc.
333 Bishops Way, Suite 170
Brookfield, WI 53005
Tel: (262) 797-9500
Fax: (262) 797-0784
E-mail:
Info@ControlSales.com
www.controlsales.com

Canada and Upstate New York
Gidden-Morton Associates (GMA)
7050 Bramalea Road., Unit 27A
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5S 1T1
Tel.: (905) 671-8111
FAX: (905) 671-2422

Brazil
Panair International, Inc.

USA office:
13000 SW 120th Street
Miami, FL 33186
Contact: Miriam Mattraw
Tel.: +1-305-256-9447

Brazil office:
Avenida Cassiano Ricardo 601 cj 61
CEP 12246-870
Sao Jose dos Campos SP
Brasil
Contact: Alfredo Zina
Tel: +55 (12) 3878 4274
E-Mail: alfredo.zina@panairinc.com

Distributors

Flame Corporation
Main: (800) 854-2255
AOG Support: (301) 788-1649
www.flamecorp.com

 

   Avnet / Electro-Air
Main: (800) 332-8638
AOG Support: (800) 332-8638
www.avnet.com
 
We use cookies and related tracking technologies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site.
Visit our Cookies Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage your personal preferences. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.