• English (United States)
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Main Offices

Esterline Belgium
President Kennedypark 35 A
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
Tel: +32-56-27-2000
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Esterline Duluth
3059 Premiere Parkway Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30097
United States
Tel: 678-338-8100
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Esterline Toulouse
7 rue Roger Camboulives
31037 Toulouse
France
Tel: +33-5-34-63-70-00
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Contacts for Sales in Specific Countries or Regions

 

France
Patrick Sauvaget
Tel: +33-5-34-63-70-41
Cell: +33-6-60-08-13-15
Email: patrick.sauvaget@esterline.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Johan Vandenberghe
Tel: ++32 56 27 23 71
Cell: +32 478 92 36 03
Email: johan.vandenberghe@esterline.com

 

Italy / Southern and Southeastern Europe /
Turkey / Middle East / Africa

Johan Vandenberghe
Tel: +32 56 27 23 71
Cell: +32 478 92 36 03
Email: johan.vandenberghe@esterline.com

         

United Kingdom
Clive Painter
Tel: +44 (0)1223 811560
Cell: +44 (0)7770 835588
Email: clive.painter@esterline.com

 

Rest of Europe / Russia
Filip Vanrenterghem
Tel.: +32 56 27 20 89
Cell: +32 475 61 24 42
Email: filip.vanrenterghem@esterline.com

Robbert Crucq
Tel: +32-56-23-39-67
Cell: +32-473-66-32-29
Email: robbert.crucq@esterline.com

 

Israel
Yehiam Yaffe
Tel: +972-3-562-80-90 ext. 104
Cell: +972-52-334-0899
Email: yehiam.yaffe@esterline.com

         

North America
Ron Farine
Tel: 678 475-8045
Cell: 678 570-7963
Email: ron.farine@esterline.com

Darin Lakso
Tel: 678 475-8025
Cell: 678 617-2897
Email: darin.lakso@esterline.com

Bud McVea
Tel: 470 362-9793
Cell: 470 362-9793
Email: bud.mcvea@esterline.com

Mike Marchioni
Tel: 978 392-8624
Cell: 508 423-2104
Email: mike.marchioni@esterline.com

Brian Trhlin
Tel: 678 475-8000
Cell: 716 866-0250
Email: brian.trhlin@esterline.com

 

Latin America
Filip Vanrenterghem
Tel.: +32 56 27 20 89
Cell: +32 475 61 24 42
Email: filip.vanrenterghem@esterline.com

Robbert Crucq
Tel: +32-56-23-39-67
Cell: +32-473-66-32-29
Email: robbert.crucq@esterline.com

 

Asia Pacific (except India)
Tian Hock Ng
Tel: +65-6589-9888
Cell: +65-9663-1351
Email: tianhock.ng@esterline.com

Hwee Lin Er
Tel: +65-6589-9881
Cell: +65-9693-0361
Email: hweelin.er@esterline.com

         

India
Shyam Singh
Tel: +91-120-40-20-245
Cell: +91-99-71-696-953
Email: shyam.singh@esterline.com

       

 

 

 

We use cookies and related tracking technologies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site.
Visit our Cookies Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage your personal preferences. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.