• English (United States)
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Main Offices

Esterline Belgium
President Kennedypark 35 A
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
Tel: +32-56-27-2000
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Esterline Duluth
3059 Premiere Parkway Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30097
United States
Tel: 678-475-8080
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Esterline Toulouse
7 rue Roger Camboulives
31037 Toulouse
France
Tel: +33-5-34-63-70-00
Email: sales.codis@esterline.com

 

Contacts for Sales in Specific Countries or Regions

 

France
Patrick Sauvaget
Tel: +33-5-34-63-71-41
Cell: +33-6-60-08-13-15
Email: patrick.sauvaget@esterline.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Johan Vandenberghe
Tel: ++32 56 27 23 71
Cell: +32 478 92 36 03
Email: johan.vandenberghe@esterline.com

 

Italy / Southern and Southeastern Europe /
Turkey / Middle East / Africa

Alessandro Ruscitto
Tel: +39-06-911-0207
Cell: +39-335-831-8060
Email: alessandro.ruscitto@esterline.com

         

United Kingdom
Clive Painter
Tel: +44 (0)1223 811560
Cell: +44 (0)7770 835588
Email: clive.painter@esterline.com

 

Rest of Europe / Russia
Luc De Blieck
Tel: +32-56-23-30-08
Cell: +32-496-16-79-33
Email: luc.deblieck@esterline.com

 

Israel
Yehiam Yaffe
Tel: +972-3-562-80-90 ext. 104
Cell: +972-52-334-0899
Email: yehiam.yaffe@esterline.com

         

North America
Ron Farine
Tel: 678 475-8045
Cell: 678 570-7963
Email: ron.farine@esterline.com

Darin Lakso
Tel: 678 475-8025
Cell: 678 617-2897
Email: darin.lakso@esterline.com

Bud McVea
Tel: 470 362-9793
Cell: 470 362-9793
Email: bud.mcvea@esterline.com

Mike Marchioni
Tel: 978 392-8624
Cell: 508 423-2104
Email: mike.marchioni@esterline.com

Brian Trhlin
Tel: 678 475-8000
Cell: 716 866-0250
Email: brian.trhlin@esterline.com

 

Latin America
Robbert Crucq
Tel: +32-56-23-39-67
Cell: +32-473-66-32-29
Email: robbert.crucq@esterline.com

 

Asia Pacific (except India)
Tian Hock Ng
Tel: +65-6589-9888
Cell: +65-9663-1351
Email: tianhock.ng@esterline.com

Hwee Lin Er
Tel: +65-6589-9881
Cell: +65-9693-0361
Email: hweelin.er@esterline.com

         

India
Shyam Singh
Tel: +91-120-40-20-245
Cell: +91-99-71-696-953
Email: shyam.singh@esterline.com

       

 

 

 

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org