• English (United States)
 
      
 
 

Esterline Power Systems – The Americas

American Headquarters
leach.info@esterline.com

Esterline Power Systems
(Leach International, North America)
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Operator Assistance: (714) 736-7598
Main Fax: (714) 739-1713

VP of Sales and Marketing - The Americas 
Tim Ostrosky
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 736-7300

 

Sales Offices Business Development
National Sales Manager -
North West, North East 
& Canada
Bruce Armstrong
AK, HI, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY,
ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, Upstate NY, WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, NM
44 Llewellyn Drive
Westfield, MA 01085
Tel: (413) 579-5708
Cell: (413) 297-5655
E-Mail:
Bruce.armstrong@esterline.com


Northern Midwest Region -
Thomas James
ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, CO, UT
8103 NW Hillside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Tel: (816) 584-8377
Cell: (913) 205-8177
E-Mail:
Tom.james@esterline.com
 
 

 
Key Account Manager -
Boeing Commercial
Randy Louwsma
402 South 333rd Street # 116
Federal Way, WA 98003
Cell: (425) 239-9425
E-Mail:
Randy.louwsma@esterline.com

North East, South East, &
Southern Midwest Region -
Walter Woodward
CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, PA, OH,
KY, AR, LA, OK, TX
, VA, WV, D.C., NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN
1810 Prospect Ridge Blvd,
Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Tel: (856) 617-0641
Cell: (516) 236-8858
E-Mail:
Walter.woodward@esterline.com

Matt Farides - Business Jet
676 Palisado Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
Tel: (860) 219-9613
Cell: (714) 686-2056
E-Mail: Matthew.farides@esterline.com

Mark Ruiz - Defense
107 Parkview Dr.
Meridianville, AL 35759
Tel: (256) 829-1742
Cell: (714) 271-5288
E-Mail:
Mark.ruiz@esterline.com

Jose Muniz - Space
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90622-5032
Tel: (714) 736-7426
Cell: (714) 686-7973
E-Mail:
Jose.muniz@esterline.com

Brian Massa - Rail
7 Pleasant Ln.
Amherst, NH 03031
Tel: (603) 672-2339
Cell: (603) 249-6094
E-Mail:
Brian.massa@esterline.com


Representatives  

Arizona and New Mexico
English Technical Sales, Southwest
805 S. Bogle, #2
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel.: 480-821-0301
FAX: 480-821-0398
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

California (Southern) and Mexico
English Technical Sales
20505 Crescent Bay Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel.: (949) 305-8181
FAX: (949) 305-8182
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

Colorado and Utah
Tech Reps, Inc
P.O. Box 653
Pine, CO 80470
Tel.: (303) 816-1393
Cell.: (303) 887-1993
E-Mail:
jackbayer@wispertel.net

Brazil
Panair International Inc
13000 SW 120th street SW
Miami Florida 33186
Contacts:
USA: Miriam Mattraw
USA tel.: +1 305 256 9447
Brazil: Alexandre Barbosa
Brazil tel: +55 12 9237 8870
 

Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
GSA Sales, Inc.
755 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, NY 11769
Tel.: (631) 244-5744
FAX: (631) 244-5747
E-Mail:
sales@gsatech.com
 www.gsatech.com

DM Associates
311 N Rangeline Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: 317-569-5476
Fax: 614-682-5290
E-Mail:
sales@dmassociatesllc.com
www.dmassociatesllc.com

Minnesota and Illinois
Control Sales, Inc.
2330 Brickvale Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: 847-595-2110
Fax: 847-595-9592
E-Mail:
keng@controlsales.com
www.controlsales.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Fralia Company& Associates
8251 Bedford-Euless Road, Suite 254
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Tel.: (817) 581-8300
FAX: (817) 581-1325
E-Mail:
sales@fralia.com
www.fralia.com

Wisconsin
Control Sales, Inc.
333 Bishops Way, Suite 170
Brookfield, WI 53005
Tel: 262- 797-9500
Fax: 262)-797-0784
E-mail:
Info@ControlSales.com
www.controlsales.com

Canada
Gidden-Morton Associates (GMA)
7050 Bramalea Road., Unit 27A
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5S 1T1
Tel.: (905) 671-8111
FAX: (905) 671-2422


Distributors  

Avnet / Electro-Air
Main: (800) 332-8638
AOG Support: (800) 332-8638
Web:
www.avnet.com

 

 

 

 

Flame Corporation
Main: (800) 854-2255
AOG Support: (301) 788-1649
Web: www.flamecorp.com

 


 

 

 

Peerless Electronics
Main: (800) 285-2121
Web: www.peerlesselectronics.com/store/brands/LEACH-INTERNATIONAL-ESTERLINE.html