• English (United States)
 
 
 
 

Esterline Power Systems – The Americas

American Headquarters
leach.info@esterline.com

Esterline Power Systems
(Leach International, North America)
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Operator Assistance: (714) 736-7598
Main Fax: (714) 739-1713

Tim Ostrosky
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 736-7300
E-Mail: tim.ostrosky@esterline.com


Sales Representatives

Keith Benson
Regional Sales Manager

AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA, Western Canada
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (909) 493-1186
Mobile: (714) 519-9345
keith.benson@esterline.com

 

Matt Farides
Business Development Manager - West
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 686-2056
matthew.farides@esterline.com

 

Thomas James
Regional Sales Manager
IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
8103 NW Hillside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Tel: (816) 584-8377
Mobile: (913) 205-8177
tom.james@esterline.com

Jose Muniz
Regional Sales Manager

AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Mobile: (714) 686-7973
jose.muniz@esterline.com

 

Walter Woodward
Regional Sales Manager

IN, KY, MD, MI, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, VA, WV
1810 Prospect Ridge Blvd,
Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Tel: (856) 617-0641
Mobile: (516) 236-8858
Walter.Woodward@esterline.com

 

Brian Massa
Business Development Manager - East

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, Eastern Canada
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (603) 672-2339
Mobile: (603) 249-6094
Walter.Woodward@esterline.com

OPEN TERRITORIES
Thomas James - Interim
AR, LA, OK, TX
8103 NW Hillside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Tel: (816) 584-8377
Mobile: (913) 205-8177
tom.james@esterline.com
       

 

Manufacturing Representatives

Arizona and New Mexico
English Technical Sales, Southwest
805 S. Bogle, #2
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-821-0301
FAX: 480-821-0398
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

California (Southern) and Mexico
English Technical Sales
20505 Crescent Bay Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: (949) 305-8181
FAX: (949) 305-8182
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

Colorado and Utah
Jack C. Bayer
TechReps, Inc
5474 W. Sand Ct.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Tel: 480-639-1448
Cell: 303-887-1993
E-Mail:
JackBayer@techrepsinc.net

Indiana
DM Associates
311 N Rangeline Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: 317-569-5476
Fax: 614-682-5290
E-Mail:
sales@dmassociatesllc.com
www.dmassociatesllc.com

 

Kansas
Simpson Associates
6730 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209
Attn: Mike Simpson
Tel: 316-945-0770
E-Mail: Mike@SimpsonAssoc.net

 

 

 

Minnesota and Illinois
Control Sales, Inc.
2330 Brickvale Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: 847-595-2110
Fax: 847-595-9592
E-Mail:
keng@controlsales.com
www.controlsales.com

Northwest - Oregon, Washington,
Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)

Brian Bement, ATI territory manager
Tel: 425-941-0383
E-Mail: bbement@avionicstechnologies.com

Kathy Simpson, Executive Assistant (Seattle)
Tel: 425-941-3316
E-Mail: ksimpson@avionicstechnologies.com

Southeast - Georgia, Florida,
Alabama, Mississippi

Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)

Lance McKenzie, Florida
Tel: 321-231-3907
E-Mail: lmckenzie@avionicstechnologies.com

Gary Ellington, Georgia
Tel: 770-335-0830
E-Mail: gellington@avionicstechnologies.com

Brian Shifflett, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi
Tel: 256-426-4016
E-Mail: bshifflett@avionicstechnologies.com

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Fralia Company& Associates
8251 Bedford-Euless Road, Suite 254
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Tel.: (817) 581-8300
FAX: (817) 581-1325
E-Mail:
sales@fralia.com
www.fralia.com

Wisconsin
Control Sales, Inc.
333 Bishops Way, Suite 170
Brookfield, WI 53005
Tel: 262-797-9500
Fax: 262-797-0784
E-mail:
Info@ControlSales.com
www.controlsales.com

Canada and Upstate New York
Gidden-Morton Associates (GMA)
7050 Bramalea Road., Unit 27A
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5S 1T1
Tel.: (905) 671-8111
FAX: (905) 671-2422

Brazil
Panair International, Inc.

USA office:
13000 SW 120th Street
Miami, FL 33186
Contact: Miriam Mattraw
Tel.: +1-305-256-9447

Brazil office:
Avenida Cassiano Ricardo 601 cj 61
CEP 12246-870
Sao Jose dos Campos SP
Brasil
Contact: Alfredo Zina
Tel: +55 (12) 3878 4274
E-Mail: alfredo.zina@panairinc.com

Distributors

Avnet / Electro-Air
Main: (800) 332-8638
AOG Support: (800) 332-8638
Web:
www.avnet.com

 

 

Flame Corporation
Main: (800) 854-2255AOG Support: (301) 788-1649
Web: www.flamecorp.com

 


   
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org