• English (United States)
 
      
 
 

Spares and AOG Support

For spare parts and airline AOG support related to Janco, Korry, and Mason products, please contact the following distributors and brokers.

Spares/AOG for Commercial Aircraft

Aviall
Janet Wilson
Tel: 972‐586‐1958
Email: jwilson@aviall.com
www.aviall.com

Avio‐Diepen (Atlanta office)
Michael Woessner
Tel: 678-284-5531
Email: mwoessner@avio‐diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

Avio‐Diepen (Holland office)
Arne Daudeij
Tel: +31 172 449705
Email: adaudeij@avio-diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

Avio-Diepen (Hong Kong office)
Alice Ng
Tel: +852-2310-1868
Email: ang@avio-diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

 

Fatair (Head office: California)
David Li
Tel : 626-839-7513
Fax: 626-839-7523
Email: dl@fatairus.com or f@fatairus.com
http://fatair.svu.com.tw

Fatair (Taiwan office)
Robinson Yang
Tel : +886-06-249-7263
Email: Robinson.Yang@fatairus.com

Fatair (Shanghai office)
Zhang Jian Hai
Tel: +86-131-6297-5187
Email: JHZhang@fatairus.com

Fatair (Shenzhen office)
Wei Ming
Tel: +86-139-2282-2797 or +86-755-2784-4007
Email: Wei.Ming@fatairus.com

 

Kapco
Dylan Lee
Tel: 860‐581‐5732
Email: dlee@kapcoaero.com
www.kapcoaero.com

STS Component Solutions
Preferred provider of 24/7 AOG support
for Boeing 787 aircraft

Email: Sales@STS-cs.com
www.stsaviationgroup.com
Routine support 6:00am - 6:00pm EST
US toll-free: 888-777-2960
International: +1-561-214-6508
AOG support 6:00pm - 6:00am EST
US toll-free: 888-878-7264
International: +1-561-214-6508

United Enterprise Group LTD. (Guangzhou office)
Sandy Song
Tel: +86-20-6661-8426
Fax: +86-20-6661-6320
Email: sales@ueaviation.com
www.ue-aviation.com

Military Spares

USA

Triman Industries, Inc.
Carol Boyle
Tel: 856-767-7945, x323
Fax: 856-767-2904
Email: carol@trimanindustries.com
www.trimanindustries.com

 

International

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT)
Adrienne Brown
Tel: 805-682-0842
Fax: 805-682-9434
Email: adrienne@iptsb.com
www.iptsb.com