• English (United States)
 
      
 
 

Spares and AOG Support

For spare parts and airline AOG support related to Janco, Korry, and Mason products, please contact the following distributors and brokers.

Spares/AOG for Commercial Aircraft

  

Preferred provider of 24/7 AOG support for Boeing 787 aircraft
STS Component Solutions
Tel: 888-8STSAOG (888-878-7264)
Email: Sales@STS-cs.com
www.stsaviationgroup.com

A.J. Levin Company
Christopher Williams
Tel: 818‐842‐6464
Email: c.williams@ajlevin.com
www.ajlevin.com

Aviall
Janet Wilson
Tel: 972‐586‐1958
Email: jwilson@aviall.com
www.aviall.com

 

Avio‐Diepen (Atlanta office)
Michael Woessner
Tel: 678-284-5531
Email: mwoessner@avio‐diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

Avio‐Diepen (Holland office)
Arne Daudeij
Tel: +31 172 449705
Email: adaudeij@avio-diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

Avio-Diepen (Hong Kong office)
Alice Ng
Tel: +852-2310-1868
Email: ang@avio-diepen.com
www.avio-diepen.com

 

Kapco
Dylan Lee
Tel: 860‐581‐5732
Email: dlee@kapcoaero.com
www.kapcoaero.com

STS Component Solutions
Tel: 888-8STSAOG (888-878-7264)
Email: Sales@STS-cs.com
www.stsaviationgroup.com

United Enterprise Group LTD. (Guangzhou office)
Sandy Song
Tel: +86-20-66618426
Fax: +86-20-66616320
Email: sales@ueaviation.com
www.ue-aviation.com

Military Spares

USA

Triman Industries, Inc.
Carol Boyle
Tel: 856-767-7945, x323
Fax: 856-767-2904
Email: carol@trimanindustries.com
www.trimanindustries.com

 

International

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT)
Adrienne Brown
Tel: 805-682-0842
Fax: 805-682-9434
Email: adrienne@iptsb.com
www.iptsb.com