• English (United States)
 
 
 
 

Esterline Advanced Sensors - USA

Norwich Aero

6900 Orangethorpe Avenue. Suite B
Buena Park, CA 90620
USA

Fax: +1 714 739-220

General Inquiries:+1 714 736-7368
OEM Sales: sales-advancedsensors@esterline.com

Engineering Office
50 O’Hara Drive
PO Box 109
Norwich, NY 13815
USA

 

Departments

Sales
Justin Ocello
Tel: +1 714 736-7313 
justin.ocello@esterline.com

Customer Service
Rosie Gleason
Tel: +1 714 739-0770
rosie.gleason@esterline.com
 

Quality
Matthew Vera
Tel:  +1 714 736-7598 Ext 3205
matthew.vera@esterline.com

Engineering
Michael Crandell
+1 607  373-4415
michael.crandell@esterline.com


Esterline Advanced Sensors - México

Esterline Advanced Sensors México S de RL de CV

Andador Vecinal # 12821
Col El Realito Parque Ind Valle Bonito
Tijuana, BC Mexico 22250

Tel: +52 (664) 231-4594

Plant Director

Abel Guerra
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 704
Abel.guerra@esterline.com

 

Departments    

Materials
Romana Navarro
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 740
Romana.navarro@esterline.com

Quality
Ivan Garcia
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 705
Ivan.garcia@esterline.com

Maintenance
Ricardo Verdugo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 712 Ricardo.verdugo@esterline.com

Trade Compliance
Edgar Ruelas
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 725
Edgar.ruelas@esterline.com

Engineering
Alberto Sandoval
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 723
Alberto.sandoval@esterline.com

 

Human Resources
Gardenia Sotelo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 701
Gardenia.sotelo@esterline.com

We use cookies and related tracking technologies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site.
Visit our Cookies Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage your personal preferences. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.