• English (United States)
 
 
 
 
Esterline Advanced Sensors - USA

Norwich Aero

6900 Orangethorpe Avenue. Suite B
Buena Park, CA 90620
USA

Fax: +1 714 739-220

Departments


General Inquiries

+1 714 736-7368
 


Customer Service

Rosie Gleason
+1 714 739-0770
rosie.gleason@esterline.com

 

OEM Sales
E-mail: sales-advancedsensors@esterline.com

 
 

Sales

Justin Ocello
+1 714 736-7313
justin.ocello@esterline.com

Quality

Matthew Vera
+1 714 736-7598 Ext 3205
matthew.vera@esterline.com

 

 

ENGINEERING OFFICE
50 O’Hara Drive
PO Box 109
Norwich, NY 13815 
USA

Engineering

Michael Crandell
+1 607  373-4415
michael.crandell@esterline.com

 

Esterline Advanced Sensors - México

Esterline Advanced Sensors México S de RL de CV

Andador Vecinal # 12821 
Col El Realito Parque Ind Valle Bonito
Tijuana, BC Mexico 22250

Tel: +52 (664) 231-4594

Plant Director

Abel Guerra
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 704
Abel.guerra@esterline.com

 

Departments

Materials

Romana Navarro
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 740
Romana.navarro@esterline.com

Engineering

Alberto Sandoval
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 723
Alberto.sandoval@esterline.com

Quality

Ivan Garcia
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 705
Ivan.garcia@esterline.com


 

 

Maintenance

Ricardo Verdugo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 712
Ricardo.verdugo@esterline.com

Human Resources

Gardenia Sotelo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 701
Gardenia.sotelo@esterline.com

Trade Compliance

Edgar Ruelas
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 725
Edgar.ruelas@esterline.com

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org