• English (United States)
 
 
 
 
Esterline Advanced Sensors - USA

Norwich Aero

6900 Orangethorpe Avenue. Suite B
Buena Park, CA 90620
USA

Tel:  +1 714 736-7573
Fax: +1 714 739-2206

ENGINEERING OFFICE
50 O’Hara Drive
PO Box 109
Norwich, NY 13815 
USA

Tel:  +1 607 336 7636
Fax: +1 607 336 2610

Driving information 

OEM Sales
E-mail: norwich.sales@esterline.com

 

 

Esterline Advanced Sensors - México

Esterline Advanced Sensors México S de RL de CV

Andador Vecinal # 12821 
Col El Realito Parque Ind Valle Bonito
Tijuana, BC Mexico 22250

Tel: +52 (664) 231-4594

Plant Director

Abel Guerra
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 704
Abel.guerra@esterline.com

 

Departments

Materials

Romana Navarro
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 740
Romana.navarro@esterline.com

Engineering

Alberto Sandoval
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 723
Alberto.sandoval@esterline.com

Quality

Ivan Garcia
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 705
Ivan.garcia@esterline.com


 

Maintenance

Ricardo Verdugo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 712
Ricardo.verdugo@esterline.com

Human Resources

Gardenia Sotelo
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 701
Gardenia.sotelo@esterline.com

Trade Compliance

Edgar Ruelas
+52 664-231-4594 Ext 725
Edgar.ruelas@esterline.com

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org