• English (United States)
 
      
 
 

Esterline Power Systems – The Americas

American Headquarters
leach.info@esterline.com

Esterline Power Systems
(Leach International, North America)
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620

Operator Assistance: (714) 736-7598
Main Fax: (714) 739-1713

Tim Ostrosky
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 736-7300
E-Mail: tim.ostrosky@esterline.com

 

Business Development Director

Mark Ruiz
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (714) 736-7355
Cell: (714) 271-5288
E-Mail: mark.ruiz@esterline.com

Sales Representatives

Western Region (US & Canada)
Keith Benson
AK, HI, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT
6900 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: (909) 493-1186
Cell: (714) 519-9345

Midwest Region (US & Canada)
Thomas James
ND, SD, NE, KS, TX, OK, LA, AR,
MO, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN
8103 NW Hillside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Tel: (816) 584-8377
Cell: (913) 205-8177
E-Mail:
tom.james@esterline.com
Eastern Region (US & Canada)
Walter Woodward
CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, PA, OH, KY, VA, WV, DC, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT,
Upstate NY
1810 Prospect Ridge Blvd,
Haddon Heights, NJ  08035
Tel: (856) 617-0641
Cell: (516) 236-8858
E-Mail: walter.woodward@esterline.com

Manufacturing Representatives

Arizona and New Mexico
English Technical Sales, Southwest
805 S. Bogle, #2
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-821-0301
FAX: 480-821-0398
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

California (Southern) and Mexico
English Technical Sales
20505 Crescent Bay Drive
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: (949) 305-8181
FAX: (949) 305-8182
E-Mail:
engtech@englishsales.com
www.englishsales.com

Colorado and Utah
Jack C. Bayer
TechReps, Inc
5474 W. Sand Ct.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Tel: 480-639-1448
Cell: 303-887-1993
E-Mail:
JackBayer@techrepsinc.net

Indiana
DM Associates
311 N Rangeline Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: 317-569-5476
Fax: 614-682-5290
E-Mail:
sales@dmassociatesllc.com
www.dmassociatesllc.com

Kansas
Simpson Associates
6730 W Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209
Attn: Mike Simpson
Tel: 316-945-0770
E-Mail: Mike@SimpsonAssoc.net

Minnesota and Illinois
Control Sales, Inc.
2330 Brickvale Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: 847-595-2110
Fax: 847-595-9592
E-Mail:
keng@controlsales.com
www.controlsales.com

Northwest - Oregon, Washington,
Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)

Brian Bement, ATI territory manager
Tel: 425-941-0383
E-Mail: bbement@avionicstechnologies.com

Kathy Simpson, Executive Assistant (Seattle)
Tel: 425-941-3316
E-Mail: ksimpson@avionicstechnologies.com

Southeast - Georgia, Florida,
Alabama, Mississippi
Avionics Technologies Inc. (ATI)

Lance McKenzie, Florida
Tel: 321-231-3907
E-Mail: lmckenzie@avionicstechnologies.com

Gary Ellington, Georgia
Tel: 770-335-0830
E-Mail: gellington@avionicstechnologies.com

Brian Shifflett, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi
Tel: 256-426-4016
E-Mail: bshifflett@avionicstechnologies.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Fralia Company& Associates
8251 Bedford-Euless Road, Suite 254
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Tel.: (817) 581-8300
FAX: (817) 581-1325
E-Mail:
sales@fralia.com
www.fralia.com

Wisconsin
Control Sales, Inc.
333 Bishops Way, Suite 170
Brookfield, WI 53005
Tel: 262-797-9500
Fax: 262-797-0784
E-mail:
Info@ControlSales.com
www.controlsales.com

Canada and Upstate New York
Gidden-Morton Associates (GMA)
7050 Bramalea Road., Unit 27A
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5S 1T1
Tel.: (905) 671-8111
FAX: (905) 671-2422

Brazil
Panair International, Inc.

USA office:
13000 SW 120th Street
Miami, FL 33186
Contact: Miriam Mattraw
Tel.: +1-305-256-9447

Brazil office:
Avenida Cassiano Ricardo 601 cj 61
CEP 12246-870
Sao Jose dos Campos SP
Brasil
Contact: Alfredo Zina
Tel: +55 (12) 3878 4274
E-Mail: alfredo.zina@panairinc.com

Distributors

Avnet / Electro-Air
Main: (800) 332-8638
AOG Support: (800) 332-8638
Web:
www.avnet.com

 

Flame Corporation
Main: (800) 854-2255
AOG Support: (301) 788-1649
Web: www.flamecorp.com

 


This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us improve your user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy Statement to learn more.